Boooooo @ A Tribe Called Quest

“Messing me up my whole head. Teasing me just like Tisha did Martin.”

That line has always stung for me. Tribe’s “Find a Way” came on the radio while I was driving yesterday and I was pumped. Then that part came on and I was compelled to change it… QUICKLY.  Tisha Campbell filed a sexual harassment suit against Martin Lawrence alleging she was ” subjected to repeated and escalating sexual harassment, sexual battery, verbal abuse and related threats to her physical safety” by Lawrence. That doesn’t sound like teasing to me.

Okay, carry on!

Leave a Reply

