Dear JHud…

Dear Jennifer Hudson,

I love you but I have one simple request: put your motherfucking hands down! Everytime I see pictures of you, you have jazz hands and I want to know why. I am sure there is a sexier signature pose out there, trust me. You are a beautiful woman. I mean shit, you are making all of these weight loss commercials convincing me so [SARCASM]. But please, booboo, do it for the people. Jennifer Hudson FOR THE PEOPLE. Here is what I am talking about:

 

Let’s work on that , sweets. I got you. I can show you some shit. Put you on to some new-new.

Kisses,

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Dear JHud…

Leave a Reply

