Confession Friday

Sometimes I think all gay men have monster cocks!

I started going to gay establishments with my cousin many years ago and I noticed something: all gay clubs would give out Magnums. I remember one of his friends (hey jason hey) taking as many as he can. Then I started working for a clinic in DC that focused on AIDS/HIV and they only gave out Magnums.  From there I went to parties and LGBT events that would give out condoms but only the magnums were taken, the rest would stay. So.. what the fuck is the deal? Are all the big cock men, gay? Does Trojan give these away? I am still confused. WHYYYYYYY?????!!!!! **falls on knees like Florida Evans**

2 thoughts on “Confession Friday

Leave a Reply

