Confession Monday…

I missed Confession Friday so I am doing it today, sue me.

If you follow me on twitter, you know about 4 months ago, I pierced my septum. It didn’t hurt.  I love it. I have always wanted it so I was like “fuck it”. I get to hide it when I want to and it looks dope… but there is a downside. Sometimes it smells like earring back.

The first time I noticed it, I was driving and I was like WTF is that smell and I tore up my car and didn’t find anything. I picked up a friend. They came in my car and didn’t smell it. I finally realized it was the fucking piercing. I clean it everyday in the shower 😦  Oh well. That is the only downside. I love it anyway.

Leave a Reply

