Confession Friday

When I purchase food from a fastfood drive-thru or from a greasy take-out restaurant and I go home to eat it and it tastes like shit….. I don’t get angry and demand my money back. I either eat it with a sad face or I throw it away and make something good to eat. I believe it is God punishing me for eating that kind of shit or me reliving Latino Catholic childhood guilt.

P.S. I don’t know what Dios looks like but I found this cool picture of Zeus! ROCK ON!

One thought on “Confession Friday

  1. I think I’ve never been in this scenario. I have no filer for crappy food. If it’s good I eat it. If it’s bad… I don’t even notice.

Leave a Reply

