TOP THAT!

Supersonic, idiotic, disconnecting, not respecting, who would really ever wanna go and top that
Such a waste of pretty face but hanging in your noone’s face
I wish that you would take a look and really stop that
Top that, stop that
I don’t really give a about tryin to top that

When I was super young my friend Kelly would come over my abuela’s house with this VHS and we would fastforward the whole move just to watch this scene. We would laugh so loud and imitate it. Even at 5 or however young I was, we knew it was sooo dumb. So for those of you that have never seen it, please enjoy and watch often

I wonder what the guy in the scene thought about when he learned he had to do it.. lol.. I CAN’T!

3 thoughts on “TOP THAT!

Leave a Reply

