Miyah the Bully…

I have a 3 year old God Child named Amiyah. I call her Miyah the Bully because every time I am around her I egg her on to hear her witty, snappy responses… I think I will make a series of Miyah the Bully posts…

Miyah attacking me...

During the Christmas holiday I go home to Rhode Island to visit family and stay at Amiyah’s house… Here is one of our conversations:

Me: Ewwwww, I don’t like Sponge Bob.

Miyah: THAS WHY SANNA CLAUS GONNA BRING SPONGE BOB TO YOU HOUSE!!!

lol!

One thought on “Miyah the Bully…

Leave a Reply

