As a karate expert…

…I would like to say that I didn’t do shit this past weekend and now I have so many errands to run after work all week… I am so not into it. I also have some more things to say:

  • I have been so productive today…
  • DC is sooo about networking and meeting the right people at the right time.
  • I have the fascination with talking about anal sex lately. Like I keep saying things like “he wants to put it in my butt” and other random things like that. I have no idea why…
  • Anytime I think about Haiti I cry.. Like really cry…
  • I can’t wait until I got to NYC this weekend.. I am so going to get Mexican WASTED. (no judgment)

That’s all…

 

Leave a Reply

