The Prom…

This is what chat looks like between me and Willie Bobo…He usually sends me pics of various people and we chat about them.

Pegaita: why the dude at the prom is drinking milk
Willie BoBo: lol
Willie BoBo: lol maybe he has a calcium deficiency
Pegaita: maybe he was eating cakey
Willie BoBo: lol
Willie BoBo: she coulda found a better tailored dress
Willie BoBo: do u watch the fashion show with iman?
Pegaita: boo
Pegaita: I am blogging this and covering their faces
Pegaita: cutting and pasting our dialogue lol
Willie BoBo: lol that would be a hot ass mess

*But seriously… She wore what she wanted and was like FUCK IT, take me as I am… I can dig it.

Leave a Reply

