The Quitting Stick!

Oh Barry (or Burry if you are from DC)!

Saturday I was listening to the Barry White song, “Never, Never Gonna Give You Up”, on the way to a picnic. My friend and I heard the same thing…. **drum roll** We both looked at each other and said, “did he just say stick”? Hmmmm.

Yes, my friends, he said STICK. The story I have made up is that he knew something about a Quitting Stick! Yes… the mystical Quitting Stick… (O_o I laughed) It’s is better than what my friend said:

“Barry can’t sing no song written by a Jewish man!””

Leave a Reply

