People do the MOST!

So I write this post about embarrassment yesterday, I laugh, but it strikes again this morning!!!! El Cheapo strikes again!!!!!! Well I guess I shouldn’t say El Cheapo being that she is a woman but I like the sound of it. So… this morning I go to my usual Saturday morning Zumba class. El Cheapo, one of the people mentioned in that blog tells me she wants to go. She calls me at 8am, Zumba starts at 10:30am. Now you know things could NOT be so simple, right?

El Cheapo shows up to Zumba At 11:10am. At the door, I see her smile and ask the person collecting money, “do I still have to pay?”.

Yes!!!! She really asked that!!!!!

People do the most, I swear.

Leave a Reply

